Meet the 2019 Lower Milford Officers


President: Terry Miller
Vice President: Barb DeFiore

Treasurer: Allen Male

Secretary: Tiffany Male
Financial Secretary: Ken Knapp
Membership Secretary: Tiffany Male

Emergency Officers:

Fire Chief: Rich DeFiore Jr.
1st Assistant Fire Chief: Scott Moser
2nd Assistant Fire Chief: Ron Detwiler

Captain: Zack Keiser
Lieutenant: Matt Bachert
Safety Officer: open

Fire Police Captain: John Fitzell
Fire Police Lieutenant: Gary Decker

Fire Marshall: Jerry Graham

Photographer: open


Don Harrington
Austin Male
Gary Decker


Members & Junior Members

FF – Ed Bendekovitz
FF – Kathy Sabaski
FF – Barb DeFiore
FF – Cliff Foulke
FF – Bob Hoover
FF – Chris Kemmerer
FF – Tanner Galluppi

FF – Don Harrington
FF – Austin Male
FF – Tiffany Male
FF – Ron Miller
FF – Matt Moerder
FF – Dan Pope
FF – Derek Pope

FF – Cody Sabaski
FF – Matt Stottlemyer
FF – Bradley DeFiore
FF – Britney Rowe
JR/FF – Aaron Focht – Class of 2018
JR/FF – Zoe Chappell

Become a Member Today!

Become a member of the Lower Milford Township Fire Company Today! As a 100% Volunteer organization we are always looking for new members. Stop by on Monday nights after 7:00 pm, email us or call us. We need your support so that the fire company can support you.





Truck Room:      610.967.0411
Pavilion Rental:  610.967.0411
Join / Volunteer:  610.967.0411

We check messages on training nights. This is not a Staffed station. It is a Volunteer Station. Thank you


Social Media